This makes me laugh….

Every time I watch it, I like it a little bit more. Take 2 minutes. Relax. Smile. Yes, we can make it through January.

2 Responses to “This makes me laugh….”

  1. I went and saw the Warriors last month. They were awesome!! This video is the so silly!! It made me laugh, I can’t wait till my kids get home from school and I can show them. Thanks for a good laugh!

  2. I would like to be able to go to DC to see these wonderful warriors but I can’t find a single person to go with me. I wanted to say that the viedo was great and am still looking for a way to get to the museum. I may just go by myself. Such a thing is to SEE by everyone. Thanks for sharing this with me.

Leave a Reply

